Tuesday, April 12, 2011

The Delinquent Issue 14 out now.

Support poetry and buy a copy, $5.29 for the print version $1.50 to download a copy.

With words and art by all these people:

Anne Blonstein, Peter LaBerge, Richard Tyrone Jones, Alan Price, Hicham Bensassi, Andrew Pidoux, Graham Buchan, DP Jones, Gareth Strachan, Nick Bridson Baker, Amit Parmessur, M. A. Schaffner, Deborah L. Gordon, Duncan Jones, Mark Antony Owen, Stephen Devereux, Paul Norcross, Geoffrey Loe, Adam Moorad, Ray Blake, Rich Ives, Valentina Cano, Beth Jellicoe, Austin Rory Hackett, John Sibley Williams, Peter Ebsworth, Carlo Taylor, Jeremy Quinn, Timothy James Earl, Brooke Persich, Henry Blake, Robert Marsland, Carl Palmer, Steve Loton, Lisa Kelly, Zin Kenter, John Thake, Tim Frank, Andrew Smith, W Oleson, Michael Pedersen, Richard Halperin, Peter Leahy, Ricky Garni, Mark Floyer, Jim Davis, KJ Moore, David Mac, Paul Birtill, Norman Staines, Charles Pitter, Robert McClure, Jason King, Bart Sonck, Steve Taylor, Alex Mahoney, Andrew Galan, Tomás Browne, Bruce Lader, Dan Piorkowski, Jim Meirose, RL Greenfield, David S. Pointer, Adam Flint, Thomas Pescatore, N. AYara Stein, Zoe Warren, Amy Schreibman Walter, Mel Fawcett, Christos Sakellarios, Chris Guidon, Ken Champion, Rehan Qayoom, and a cover by Denny E. Marshall.

You know you want to know them, plus I am in that list.

No comments:

Post a Comment